Standard

2NE1 throws Sandara a surprise birthday party

by heartfacee on November 11, 2010 at 11:29 pm

2NE1 members threw Sandara Park her very own surprise 26th birthday party on November 12th.

Dara uploaded a picture of the festive event on her me2DAY, and it certainly looks like all four members had a lot of fun celebrating her birthday.

She wrote, “Ah~ I’m so happy! Today, I will be able to film all night with a smile. I got cake on my face. I have to film stuff, so what do I do about the makeup? Anyways, thanks guys for making me laugh”

Happy birthday, Dara!

//

Source: Sports Today

Leave a Reply

